BearingPoint. best campaign

Generating desirability and brand preference amongst young graduates.

To tackle a lack of preference compared to major consulting actors, we wanted to create a statutory recruitment campaign for BearingPoint that would specifically target graduates with a high potential who were just out of university.

Mission

How do we generate preference in a youthful audience that doesn't spontaneously look to consulting?

Our solution

We wanted to position BearingPoint as one of the best companies for new graduates from top-ranking French universities, and as a logical follow-up in their career paths. A target audience that is confident about its professional future, conscious of its worth on the job market, and therefore looking for ideal positions.

Claiming BearingPoint's deeply-rooted excellence, we asserted its place as a career stepping stone, setting the consulting firm apart while playing on aspirational codes. In so doing, BearingPoint adds up to tangible added value on the CVs of high-potential graduates. The digital campaign was launched early October, and will continue through trade shows and BearingPoint events.

BearingPoint. Campagne BEST

Créer de la désirabilité et de la préférence auprès des jeunes diplômés.

Pour faire face au déficit de préférence en comparaison à certains grands acteurs du consulting, nous avons pensé pour BearingPoint une campagne de recrutement statutaire ciblant précisément les jeunes à haut potentiels sortant d’écoles.

Enjeu

Comment créer de la préférence auprès d’une cible jeune qui ne pense pas spontanément au consulting ?

Notre réponse

Nous avons souhaité positionner BearingPoint comme l’une des meilleures entreprises pour les jeunes diplômés des grandes écoles, comme suite logique d’un parcours idéal pour notre cible. Une cible confiante quant à son avenir professionnel, consciente de sa valeur sur le marché du travail et donc à la recherche du meilleur poste.

En affirmant l’ADN d’excellence de BearingPoint, nous avons revendiqué sa posture de “tremplin de carrière” pour différencier le cabinet de consulting en jouant sur des codes aspirationnels. BearingPoint devient ainsi une véritable valeur ajoutée sur le CV de ces jeunes à haut potentiels. Une campagne digitale lancée début octobre qui se déclinera également lors des salons et des événements BearingPoint.